Possible Poisonous Pipeline glitch(VC version only)?

Post in here to discuss any glitches you have discovered for Donkey Kong Country 3...
Please create a new topic for each unique glitch, and explain how it is performed (if known).

Possible Poisonous Pipeline glitch(VC version only)?

Postby BigDonkey101 » October 26th, 2010, 11:45 am

I'm hesitant to post this because it maybe just me, but 9 times out of ten whenever I try to play the level poisonous pipeline on the Wii's virtual console it causes my Wii to freeze, and the screen will become scrambled.
Has this happen to anyone else or is it just me?
Tourist
Posts: 31
Joined: 2009

Re: Possible Poisonous Pipeline glitch(VC version only)?

Postby Krow111 » October 27th, 2010, 11:57 am

It hasn't happened with me. When does your screen glitch up? When you hit the water, as soon as the level starts, or some other reason? I'm not sure what the problem is. Has this happened with any of your other games?
Trainee Trekker
Bananas received 2
Posts: 82
Joined: 2008

Re: Possible Poisonous Pipeline glitch(VC version only)?

Postby BigDonkey101 » October 27th, 2010, 3:03 pm

It happens a couple of seconds after I enter the water.
And the rest of my games work fine.
Tourist
Posts: 31
Joined: 2009


Return to DKC3 Glitches

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest